Scouting Boxtel
Scouting Boxtel > Contact > Contactgegevens
Sitemap Deze pagina afdrukken
Laatste update
19-6-2017
Contactgegevens


Bevers Cindy Voermans 06-51510163 bevers@scoutingboxtel.nl
Dwergen Laurens van Laarhoven 06-28439324 dwergen@scoutingboxtel.nl
Trollen Demi van Gils 06-17562616 trollen@scoutingboxtel.nl
Welpen woensdag Mark van Gils 06-42340824 welpenwoensdag@scoutingboxtel.nl
Romulus Welpen Rebecca van der Pasch 0610153179 romulus@scoutingboxtel.nl
Remus Welpen Loes van der Steen 06-42188146 remus@scoutingboxtel.nl
Verkenners woensdag Tom van Lamoen 06-11396490 verkenners@scoutingboxtel.nl
Verkenners vrijdag Joost Schellekens 06-21286947 vrijdagverkenners@scoutingboxtel.nl
Gidsen Steffie de Keijzer 06-46194576 gidsen@scoutingboxtel.nl
Sherpa's Lindy van Rooij 06-51249593 sherpas@scoutingboxtel.nl
Rowans Harm Soeterings 06-10532123 rowans@scoutingboxtel.nl
Pivo's Senne van Oers 06-36120543 pivos@scoutingboxtel.nl
Scout Angels Ine van den Biggelaar 0411-673924 scoutangels@scoutingboxtel.nl
0411-673099
Voorzitter Mario de Keijzer 073-5515666 voorzitter@scoutingboxtel.nl
Secretaris Janneke Greunsven - van Helvoort 06-13882375 secretaris@scoutingboxtel.nl
Penningmeester Olga Kea 0411-671078 penningmeester@scoutingboxtel.nl
Ledenadministratie Annemarie Hulsen 06-43960973 ledenadministratie@scoutingboxtel.nl
Algemeen bestuurslid Astrid van Overbeek 06-27240980 astrid@scoutingboxtel.nl
Groepsbegeleiding Annet van Luijtelaar 06-25178699 groepsbegeleiding@scoutingboxtel.nl
Groepsbegeleiding Amy Castelijns 06-23079773 groepsbegeleiding@scoutingboxtel.nl
Cordinator financile actie's Daphne Lievenoogen 06-52646030 daphne@scoutingboxtel.nl
PR Tom van Lamoen 06-11396490 pr@scoutingboxtel.nl
Praktijkbegeleiding Steffie de Keijzer 06-46194576
Praktijkbegeleiding Loes van der Steen 06-42188146 loesvandersteen@gmail.com
Praktijkbegeleiding Bjorn van Eeuwijk 06-18828496 bjorn@scoutingboxtel.nl
Wouter Baaijens 06-51823527 materiaal@scoutingboxtel.nl
Mark van den Berk 06-48526758 materiaal@scoutingboxtel.nl
Bert van Luytelaar 06-23457882 materiaal@scoutingboxtel.nl
Dirk van Schijndel 06-14628032 materiaal@scoutingboxtel.nl
Verhuurder Ine van den Biggelaar 0411-673924 blokhut@scoutingboxtel.nl
Voorzitter Joost Greunsven 06-23123169 stichtingsvoorzitter@scoutingboxtel.nl
Penningmeester Cees van Schendel 06-29513036 stichtingspenningmeester@scoutingboxtel.nl
Secretaris Bert van Luijtelaar 06-23457882 bert@scoutingboxtel.nl
Algemeen bestuurslid Mark van den Berk 06-48526758 mark@scoutingboxtel.nl
Cordinatie schoonmaak Ine van den Biggelaar 0411-673924 ine@hobbybob.org
Cordinatie klein onderhoud Bart van der Velden 06-40574378
Webmaster Tom van Lamoen 06-11396490   
 


(C) 2001-2017 Scouting Boxtel